Home Newsletter Photos Links Other Contact Us

Friday 18th May, Christian Aid Concert, Holy Trinity Church Hall, Barkingside 7.30pm

Thursday 24th May - Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside

Thursday 31st May - Half Term Holiday

Thursday 7th June- Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside

Thursday 14th June, Crowlands Primary School Concert, Romford 7.30pm

Thursday 21st June- Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside

Thursday 28th June- Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside

Thursday 5th July- Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside

Saturday 7th July - Copped Hall open air picnic concert, 2pm

Thursday 12th July- Rehearsal - 7.30 - 9.30pm at the John Savage Centre, Fencepiece Road, Barkingside